Drive Scape JapanFind your road. Discover Japan.
ENJA
JDM TOUR logo

Company plans · 1 plans

JDM TOUR

  • Self-drive tour

Sells 4-hour lead-car tours from Okusawa, Setagaya, in which you drive yourself behind the company’s guide car.

Check prices and dates on the official JDM TOUR site

All plans

Not stated = the official page does not say. Prices and terms are as shown on official pages (checked ).

Scroll sideways to see every column →

1 plans from JDM TOUR. Prices and terms are as shown on the official pages on the checked date.
Plan and carOfficial siteDetails
Price (basis)FormatTransmissionAge and licenseMileageDurationStart pointFeatured in
Lead-car drive tourER34 Skyline and R35 GT-R (AT); R34 GT-R V-spec (MT)Official site (Lead-car drive tour, opens in a new tab)Details (Lead-car drive tour)From ¥80,000 to ¥150,000per vehicleSelf-drive tourER34 and R35 AT; R34 GT-R MT23 or olderFixed 4-hour route to Daikoku PA4 hOkusawa, Setagaya

Pickup and meeting points

  • Okusawa start point

    5-38-8 Okusawa, Setagaya, Tokyo

    Meet 30 minutes before the start.

    Plans here: Lead-car drive tour

Common conditions

Where a plan states its own terms, the plan’s terms apply.

Age and license
23 or older
Documents
Valid driving documents for Japan
Deposit
Your credit card is checked as a rental deposit; the amount is not stated
Cancellation
Not stated on the official page
Payment
Credit card; the page recommends PayPal for payment
Coverage (company guide)
The tour page does not describe insurance, a deductible or the NOC. It says your credit card is checked for payment and as a rental deposit, without giving an amount, and recommends PayPal for payment.

Plan details

Lead-car drive tourFrom ¥80,000 to ¥150,000
JDM TOUR logo

Self-drive tour

JDM TOURLead-car drive tour

  • Start point: Okusawa, Setagaya
  • Transmission: ER34 and R35 AT; R34 GT-R MT

Price · 4 hFrom ¥80,000 to ¥150,000per vehicle

View on official site (JDM TOUR, opens in a new tab)

Per vehicle: ER34 from ¥80,000 to ¥100,000 depending on the car, R35 GT-R from ¥90,000, R34 GT-R V-spec from ¥150,000

Format
Self-drive behind a lead car
Cars
Skyline ER34 (automatic), R35 GT-R (automatic) and R34 GT-R V-spec (manual)
Start point
5-38-8 Okusawa, Setagaya; meet 30 minutes before
Duration
4 hours: Friday to Sunday 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm, Monday to Thursday 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Age and license
23 or older
Transmission
Skyline ER34 and R35 GT-R automatic; R34 GT-R V-spec manual
Mileage
Fixed 4-hour route to Daikoku PA
Deposit
Your credit card is checked as a rental deposit; the amount is not stated (company-wide)
Show more (6)Show less
If the destination is closed
Not stated on the official page
Cancellation
Not stated on the official page
Documents
Valid driving documents for Japan
Payment
Credit card; the page recommends PayPal for payment (company-wide)
Booked on
The operator's site
Coverage (company-wide)
The tour page does not describe insurance, a deductible or the NOC. It says your credit card is checked for payment and as a rental deposit, without giving an amount, and recommends PayPal for payment.

Pros

  • A real R34 GT-R V-spec (manual)
  • Route through Shibuya, over the Rainbow Bridge and along the Wangan expressway

Check before booking

  • No closure or cancellation policy is stated: ask before you book

Guides that feature this company

Sources and checked dates

Last checked: